Reviews

Booking.com

Score 10 out of 10

Reviewed by Phil – United Kingdom 

20 June 2019

Friendly staff, all were very helpful. Nice breakfast, and large room had great en-suite facility.

Booking.com

Score 10 out of 10

Reviewed by Valeria – Luxembourg

11 April 2019

Wonderful location right in the city centre, close to the main square and the key tourist attractions, the best bars right around the hotel, plenty of places to eat and have a drink.

Google

Score 5 out of 5

Reviewed by Nick Robinson

Mar, 2018

Lovely studio room, clean, central location and friendly staff.

Expedia

Score 5 out of 5

Reviewed by Sydney

Mar 8, 2018

First and best pleasant experience on this trip to Europe. The late night hotel clerk went above and beyond to help us google search a route to find some castles including departure times, pricing, and timetable custom to our departure plans and printed. Above and beyond what we asked for and very gracious. Very clean hotel and we left our bags all Day past check out time securely since we had a late train and wanted to explore.

Booking.com

Score 10 out of 10

Reviewed by Debra

Feb 26, 2018

We would definitely stay here again if we return to Brussels.
Just step outside the hotel and you are in the perfect location to visit the city. We found the room very spacious and it was nice to have both bath and shower. Breakfast was unexpectedly good. There is nothing that we disliked during our stay.

Google

Score 5 out of 5

Reviewed by Anabella Cinthia Iglesias

Feb, 2018

Hotel 100% recomendable, destacable desde la calidez del personal y la recibida a tu llegada hasta el desayuno! Muy cómodas instalaciones y genial ubicación!

English: Hotel 100% recommended, remarkable from the warmth of the staff and the one received at your arrival until breakfast! Very comfortable facilities and great location!

TrustYou

Score 100 out of 100

Reviewed by Thiago Henrique De Oliveira

Feb 9, 2018

I loved the hotel… The place is very nice, clean and the staff was very kind.

Booking.com

Score 10 out of 10

Reviewed by Emiliya – Netherlands

28 April 2019

Unbeatable location right in the Old town, surrounded by small restaurants and 5 min walking from the Grand Place, literally you are in the middle of everything, yet at a quite room. Next door is Carrefour supermarket.

Booking.com

Score 10 out of 10

Reviewed by Ana Paula

Mar 14, 2018

Excelente localização!
Quarto e banheiro de tamanho muito bom. Equipe super atenciosa. Fomos recebidos por um rapaz muito simpático que falava português e ainda nos ofereceu bombons belgas. Muito bom.
English:
Great Location!
Very good size room and bathroom. Staff super helpful. We were greeted by a very friendly guy who spoke Portuguese and still offered us Belgian chocolates. Very good.

Booking.com

Score 10 out of 10

Reviewed by ana maria suarasan

Mar 01, 2018

Foarte buna locatia.
Foarte aproape de orice este central. Receptionista extraordinar de amabila. Cald in camera desi afara era frig.
English: 
Very good location.
Very close to everything is central. The extraordinary receptionist. Warm in the room though outside was cold.

TripAdvisor

Score 5 out of 5

Reviewed by Debbie R

Feb 27, 2018

Perfect for our weekend stay. Stayed for 2 nights but wish it could have been longer. The staff are super friendly, the rooms spacious and very clean, an unexpectedly good selection for breakfast. A perfect location for visiting Brussels city. We will definitely book again when we next visit Brussels.

Booking.com

Score 10 out of 10

Reviewed by Jocelyn

Feb 20, 2018

My stay at the hotel exceeded my expectations for a last minute booking and location. The room was spacious and modern and very clean. I honestly found nothing that I didn’t like.

TrustYou

Score 100 out of 100

Reviewed by Michali

Feb 3, 2018
Really nice,clean, warm and central hotel.Everything was perfect.I stayed at an apartment.Fully eqquiped and spacious.Delicious breakfast, professional staff.I would recommend it to a friend.Congratulations for the good job!!