Reviews

TripAdvisor

Score 5 out of 5

Reviewed by Debbie R

Feb 27, 2018
Perfect for our weekend stay

Stayed for 2 nights but wish it could have been longer. The staff are super friendly, the rooms spacious and very clean, an unexpectedly good selection for breakfast. A perfect location for visiting Brussels city. We will definitely book again when we next visit Brussels.

 

 

Booking.com

Score 10 out of 10

Reviewed by ana maria suarasan

Mar 01, 2018

Foarte buna locatia.
Foarte aproape de orice este central. Receptionista extraordinar de amabila. Cald in camera desi afara era frig.
English:
Very good location.
Very close to everything is central. The extraordinary receptionist. Warm in the room though outside was cold.

 

Booking.com
Score 10 out of 10
Reviewed by Ana Paula
Mar 14, 2018
Excelente localização!
Quarto e banheiro de tamanho muito bom. Equipe super atenciosa. Fomos recebidos por um rapaz muito simpático que falava português e ainda nos ofereceu bombons belgas. Muito bom.
English:
Great Location!
Very good size room and bathroom. Staff super helpful. We were greeted by a very friendly guy who spoke Portuguese and still offered us Belgian chocolates. Very good.
Booking.com
Score 10 out of 10
Reviewed by Jocelyn
Feb 20, 2018
My stay at the hotel exceeded my expectations for a last minute booking and location. The room was spacious and modern and very clean. I honestly found nothing that I didn’t like.

Booking.com

Score 10 out of 10

Reviewed by Debra

Feb 26, 2018

We would definitely stay here again if we return to Brussels.
Just step outside the hotel and you are in the perfect location to visit the city. We found the room very spacious and it was nice to have both bath and shower. Breakfast was unexpectedly good. There is nothing that we disliked during our stay.

 

 

 

 

Google

Score 5 out of 5
Reviewed by Anabella Cinthia Iglesias
Feb, 2018
Hotel 100% recomendable, destacable desde la calidez del personal y la recibida a tu llegada hasta el desayuno! Muy cómodas instalaciones y genial ubicación!

English: Hotel 100% recommended, remarkable from the warmth of the staff and the one received at your arrival until breakfast! Very comfortable facilities and great location!

 

 

Expedia

Score 5 out of 5
Reviewed by Sydney
Mar 8, 2018

First and best pleasant experience on this trip to Europe. The late night hotel clerk went above and beyond to help us google search a route to find some castles including departure times, pricing, and timetable custom to our departure plans and printed. Above and beyond what we asked for and very gracious. Very clean hotel and we left our bags all Day past check out time securely since we had a late train and wanted to explore.

 

 

TrustYou

Score 100 out of 100

Reviewed by Thiago Henrique De Oliveira
Feb 9, 2018
I loved the hotel… The place is very nice, clean and the staff was very kind.

 

 

TrustYou
Score 100 out of 100
Reviewed by Michali

Feb 3, 2018
Really nice,clean, warm and central hotel.Everything was perfect.I stayed at an apartment.Fully

eqquiped and spacious.Delicious breakfast ,professional staff.I would recommend it to a

friend.Congratulations for the good job!!

Google
Score 5 out of 5

Reviewed by Nick Robinson
Mar, 2018
Lovely studio room, clean, central location and friendly staff